My Reading List of 2014

My goal last year was to read 100 books, however I did not even make it to 50. But anyway here is my Reading List of 2014, by author. Enjoy!

Holly Black x Cassandra Clare
The Iron Trials: Book One of Magisterium

Kiera Cass
The Selection (book 1)
The Elite (book 2)
The One (book 3)

Kresley Cole *This is one series, they are adult romance*
Wardloard Wants Forever
A Hunger Like No Other
No Rest For The Wicked
Wicked Deeds On A Winters Night
Dark Needs At Nights Edge
Dark Desires
Kiss Of A Demon King
Deep Kiss
Dark Prince
Demon From The Dark
Dreams Of A Dark Warrior
Lothaire

The Royal Diaries
Catherine
Marrie Antonette
Elizabeth I

Hilary Duff
Elixir (book 1)
Devoted (book 2)
Tue (book 3)

Gillian Flynn
Gone Girl

John Green
The Fault In Our Stars

E L James
Fifty Shades Dark
Fifty Shades Freed

Diana Wynne Jones
Howl’s Moving Castle

Gail Carson Levine
The Two Princesses Of Bamarre

Eilis O’Neal
The False Princess

Veronica Roth
Divergent (book 1)
Insurgent (book 2)
Allegiant (book 3)

Cora Seton *Adult Romance theme*
The Cowboy’s E-mail Order Bride

Laini Taylor
Daughter Of Smoke And Bone (book 1)
Days Of Blood And Starlight (book2)
Dreams Of Gods And Monsters (book 3)

So 36 books in total. Most of them were read between January- April but then I started a new job in August and I lost most of my reading time.
I am starting off 2015 with Gregory Maguire’s Wicked I know I’m about 6-7 years late. I remember when this book was very popular in my high school but January is almost over and I am only one page 141 out of 406, I don’t see much hope for me this year lol.

Let me know what was your favorite book you read last year.

Talk to me!

